September 24

Middle School Retreat

So… we start the retreat on Monday with some bagels and orange juice. Then we start to play games like Hokie Pokie. Not the dance Hokie Pokie, the game Hokie Pokie is when some people love to interact and some don’t. Then we took a bus ride to Marked and we did an obstacle course for the rest of the day.  The second day begins and the whole class but me go’s rafting. I don’t go because I currently have a cast on my foot and it can’t get wet. I hope they had fun but I can’t give a description of this day because I didn’t go. The third day started at school but we immediately went to the gym. We learned about made up planets with different crises and you had many solutions and you had to trade the solutions you didn’t need for ones you did need. Then we watched a review on the retreat and we went home as middle school students.

 

 


Posted September 24, 2021 by harden3pt in category Uncategorised

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*